Current Events

Training

Anumati Naturals Professional Cosmetic series training for facials and skin care products. During the day, you will receive basic training information on facial products and their raw materials, use and treatments.

Our training for beauty professionals

Registration:

Inquiries and required registrations via email:  anu@anumati.fi

Anumati Naturals Oy, JHC1, Hirsalantie 11, 02420 Jorvas

We start trainings at 10 and the day ends at approx. 15/16 

 

Support:

We promise to be easily and quickly reachable. We support you with products and therapies in your daily life.

Product Training

Our philosophy throughout our product line is to create effective skin care products based on nature and our soil to improve the power.
 
The human body is a functional entity. Products whose compositions are as close as possible to human cell production function optimally on the body. Our products ingredients support the skin‘s natural synergy.
During product training we go through:
  • Anumati Naturals Origins
  • Beauty comes from nature
  • Anumati Naturals Organic Skinfood – Philosophy-more than cosmetic series
  • Products that are also targeted at consumers

The following are our training courses:

Product and Philosophy
 
Mon 13.1.2020
 
Wed 12.2.2020
 
Mon 2.3.2020
 
Wed 1.4.2020
Care Trainings:  
 
Tue 14.1.2020
 
Thu 13.2.2020
 
Tue 3.3.2020
 
Sat 2.4.2020
Naturally beautiful Mon 20.4.2020
Microneulaus Mon 3.2.2020
  • Anumati Naturals JHC-1, Hirsalantie 11 02420 Jorvas, KIRKKONUMMI
  • Ph: 044 0510 078
  • anu@anumati.fi
01eda335-3da9-4ae1-b786-f8304a7af5b0

Join our mailing list

Get notified of special offers, events and news

 

© Copyright Anumati Naturals. All rights reserved

Website designed with by OWD